jim

The annual open house, demo and sale will begin the weekend of November 23 and go through December 22. I will be open five weekends. Scroll down for show hours by date.

Come see live glassblowing in action! It may be cold outside, but it’s nice and warm in the studio!

Continuous glassblowing demonstrations

Unique and affordable holiday gifts

Huge sale!

All ages welcome

Refreshments

Raffle Drawing

The studio is located in the Cairo Industrial Park in Mundelein, IL.

854 Tower Road

Mundelein, IL 60060

studio phone 847.566.6205

Open House Hours:

Saturday, November 23, 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Sunday, November 24, 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Open House Hours:

Friday, November 29, 11 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Saturday, November 30, 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Sunday, December 1, 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Open House Hours:

Saturday, December 7, 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Sunday, December 8, 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Open House Hours:

Saturday, December 14, 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Sunday, December 15, 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Final weekend of the Studio Open House and Sale!

Do you still need some unique holiday gifts?

Saturday, December 21, 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Sunday, December 22, 10 a.m. to 2 p.m.

***NOTE THE EARLY CLOSE TIME ON SUNDAY

NO DEMONSTRATIONS ON 12/22/19

THE GALLERY WILL BE OPEN FOR SHOPPING**

WILBAT 11-30-2013 OPEN HOUSE 016

This popular festival returns every year to St. Armands Circle, draws out large crowds and has become an annual favorite of Sarasota County.

My booth number will be posted just before the show.

Saturday and Sunday, 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

GPS use: 411 St. Armands Circle in Sarasota, FL

For more info go to the St. Armands Circle Art Festival website.

Free Admission

ArtFest Fort Myers is located on Edwards Drive at Hendry Street in Historic Downtown Fort Myers

Downtown Fort Myers is easy to get to and there’s plenty of parking — or bike, kayak, or boat to the festival!

GPS address: 1375 Monroe Street, Fort Myers, FL.

Free admission.

Opening Night: Friday, January 31,  6 to 9 pm

Saturday and Sunday, February 1 & 2, 10 am to 5 pm

My booth number will be posted before the show.

For more information, visit the show website: ArtFest Fort Myers

The Festival will be set up on Main Street at Orange Avenue heading East and ending at Links Avenue.

For GPS use: 1718 Main Street, Sarasota, FL 34236

Booth number will be posted before the show.

Saturday and Sunday, 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Free Admission

For more info visit the show website: Sarasota Festival of the Arts